We are head over heels with this elegant, garden-inspired Laguna Cliffs Marriott affair. Lilian and Aaron chose a romantic color palette of blush, ivory, and champagne, accented with soft organic greenery. The ceremony was exquisite with white flower boxes lining each side of the aisle, tall floral arrangements at the aisle entrance, a flower-filled arbor draped with flowy chiffon and embellished with a crystal chandelier, and—to top it all off—a beautiful harbor view as the backdrop. To complement the beauty of the day, we custom designed a lovely wedding day stationery collection, from the invitations to the welcome sign, mirrored seating chart, place cards, table numbers, and menu cards.

When it was time for the dinner reception, wedding guests were invited into a champagne satin-draped ballroom, warmly lit with blush uplighting. The seamless white dance floor with the couple’s monogram in gold blended perfectly with the white covered stage, and the blush satin and sequin backdrop behind the band really gave the room a wow factor. The guest tables were a mixture of round and rectangular with alternating champagne satin and gold brocade linens, all finished off with gold chairs, textured gold glass chargers, gold and rose gold votive candles, and lush blooms. The sweetheart table and cake table were accented with ivory sequin paisley-print linens and tall glass goblet candle holders. It was simply divine! Guests danced the night away and nibbled on sweet and savory late night snacks of churros and Chicago-style hot dogs. It could not have been any more perfect and thankfully, Frank Salas Photography was there to capture all of the lovely details of this gorgeous fete. For more, see below!

Venue/Hotel/Caterer – Laguna Cliffs Marriott Resort & Spa | Contact: marissa.heredia@lagunacliffs.com
Florist – Jenny B Floral Design | Contact: jennybfloraldesign@yahoo.com
Photographer – Frank Salas Photography | Contact: frank@franksalas.com
Hair/Makeup – Design Visage | Contact: custinfo@designvisage.com
Band – American Events Network | Contact: glen.americanevents@gmail.com
Rentals – Impulse Event Lighting | Contact: raul@impulseeventlighting.com
Rental Chargers/Linens – Signature Party Rentals | Contact: sales@signatureparty.com
Linen Rentals – Luxe Linen | Contact: orders@luxelinen.org
Bakery – It’s All About the Cake | Contact: cake@itsallaboutthecake.com