Elizabeth and Taylor’s beautiful wedding was classic and elegant from start to finish. Taking place at the beautiful St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church for the ceremony and the luxurious Aliso Viejo Country Club for the reception, their timeless affair was overflowing with romance and glamour. From their crisp invitations with a lovely custom monogram, to their all white and gray color palette which was paired with gorgeous greenery, fluffy white florals, silver accents, and candles galore… this was a fête to be remembered.

It was a privilege to be able to design invitations and stationery that complemented Elizabeth and Taylor’s vision, and we loved incorporating their favorite romantic quotes as part of the decor! To honor Elizabeth’s heritage, the bride and groom had Lebanese appetizers at cocktail hour with a photo of her grandparents on their wedding day. More generational family wedding photos were incorporated into their seating chart wall, which only added to the romance of the day. For a late night treat, Elizabeth and Taylor brought in cookie ice cream sandwiches — as if the day couldn’t get any sweeter! See all of the lovely details unfold below.

Venue – Aliso Viejo Country Club | Contact: nikki.kambiz@clubcorp.com
Church – St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church | Contact: cyndi@seasirvine.org
Florist – Flower Allie | Contact: flowerallie@gmail.com
Photographer – Kaysha Weiner Photography | Contact: kaysha@kayshaweiner.com
Hair/Makeup – Design Visage | Contact: custinfo@designvisage.com
DJ – Visions Entertainment | Contact: jason@visionsentertainment.com
Cocktail Hour Musician – Rico Entertainment Inc. | Contact: espinozarico@yahoo.com
Bakery – Simply Sweet Cakery | cakes@simplysweetcakery.com
Videographer – McDuff Productions | Contact: ryan.mcduff.3@gmail.com
Dance Floor – Impulse Event Lighting | Contact: info@impulseeventlighting.com
Furniture Rental – Archive Rentals | Contact: joey@archiverentals.com
Linens – Luxe Linen | Contact: orders@luxelinen.org
Ice Cream Cart – Chunk N Chip | Contact: lene@chunknchip.com
Transportation – CLI Worldwide | Contact: mark@cli-worldwide.com
Wedding Dress – Alyne Collection by Rita Vinieris
Bride’s Shoes – Kate Spade
Bridesmaid Dresses – Joanna August
Groom’s Attire – The Black Tux
Invitations & Stationery – Agape Planning